Don't leave us like that !

We have a surprise for you !

Get a 10% discount on your next order by staying with us !

Total reviews

2791

Average rating

4.8
★★★★★ Excellent 2435
★★★★☆ Good 260
★★★☆☆ Medium 63
★★☆☆☆ Poor 11
★☆☆☆☆ Terrible 22

All reviews

Rating
9 days ago

Capsules

Compliant content.
Super fast delivery
Not yet tested because received last night

1 month ago

Another flawless one!

Then...
Having already ordered several Nigella products from Wadi Shibam, I expected a superior quality with the seeds. And it’s still flawless!
On the left, the Wadi Shibam seeds, dark and pure, on the right the seeds from another website from which I ordered before knowing mieldejujubier.com, they are more gray...
Nothing to do with !
And I'm not even talking about the smell... Non-existent for the other seeds, and very strong for the Wadi Shibam seeds, it filled the entire parcel relay locker!
And the taste is obviously up to par...
Thank you Wadi Shibam! Still perfect on quality, I am very grateful that there is a website like yours to take care of our health!

W
Wahid B.
Verified purchase
1 month ago

Organic aloe vera gel

Incredible product that changed my life. I use it to moisturize my body and face but also instead of hair gel which damages my hair.
I recommend with your eyes closed.

1 month ago

Excellence.

Quality product. Very tasty oil. I highly recommend this oil.

1 month ago

Very effective

These black seed capsules are ideal for those who cannot take the oil.
The seeds are very powerful, and very effective too.
I recommend !

A
Aurelie M.
Verified purchase
1 month ago

Natural shampoo alternative

I had never tried black seed shampoo and was amazed at how soft and silky my hair was after using that solid shampoo. Really worth the money for a great quality product.

Y
Youcef Z.
Verified purchase
1 month ago

Fantastic soap

I love this soap. RIch in black seed oil, it is natural and so gentle to the body. It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised, really amazing quality. Will buy again.

1 month ago

High quality oil

Very happy with our purchase. We have tried different black seed oils from different suppliers and this one is by far the best. Great quality, very quick delivery too. Will buy again. Thank you.

3 months ago

Perfect

Delighted to have finally found a website that sells real Black seed oil. Thank you Wadi Shibam, I will recommend very soon

4 months ago

Rare ….

Rare to find good sellers with unfailing professionalism, the products are remarkable, and without any counterfeiting like others, you can buy closed games,
Complete trust in this site

6 months ago

Excellent

Effective product against joint pain. I seriously recommend.

6 months ago

Excellent

Order received very quickly and well packaged. Quality honey. I seriously recommend.

6 months ago

Excellent

Order received very quickly and well packaged. Excellent honey. I seriously recommend.

8 months ago

Habbat muluk

I do not recommend this seed at all. This drove me crazy!

9 months ago

sea moss pineapple gel

It's too good! I could eat the pot like yogurt. I'm going to try it but it's a promising product regarding the nutrients contained in it. Even the pot is well made

9 months ago

Excellent

Excellent black seed oil: freshness, very important, is at the RV with a clearly displayed expiry date (this is not the case for all oils) and a tinted glass bottle which protects the contents well.
Only one regret: you would have to have the choice between an intermediate container between 100 ml and 1 liter.

L
9 months ago

Dates

Good evening, very good and tasty dates from Palestine, I recommend

N
NATHALIE N.
Verified purchase
10 months ago

Suitable

Very effective, to be used 3 times a week

10 months ago

Best

Best

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

A
Awa D.
Verified purchase
10 months ago

Customer reviews

Very satisfied with the products and the fast delivery.
THANKS

10 months ago

Love the order!!!!!

Love the order!!!!!

S
Sébastien .
Verified purchase
11 months ago

Very good. Products

I am very happy with the products you offer,
And there is a very good team listening to us.
Thank you very much to you!!!

11 months ago

Still so satisfied

Best nigella soap in the world

11 months ago

Black seed oil

Satisfied as usual, good product and fast shipping despite the fact that I live in the French Overseas Territories. Thank you also for the package marked "gift" which allows us not to pay a large additional tax.

11 months ago

Excellent product. Will order more

Excellent product. Will order more

F
Fatiha G.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Good products

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Very effective indeed

Very effective indeed

1 year ago

very powerful

barely swallowed, I spent 4 hours in the toilet! It's quite violent but the results are there.
I feel much better

1 year ago

Thanks

Thank you for the gifts. May Allah reward you.

1 year ago

Wonderful oil

Wonderful oil

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Pure happiness ❤️

Pure happiness ❤️

1 year ago

In cooking as in medicine it has multiple virtues

In cooking as in medicine it has multiple virtues

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

A pure quality product in cosmetics and food

A pure quality product in cosmetics and food

1 year ago

A marvel, I use it to treat muscle pain

A marvel I use it to treat muscle pain in a heel spur I can feel the difference I recommend without hesitation I use it 2 to 3 times a day

A
1 year ago

Great product

I recommend this super effective product, I received them quickly

1 year ago

I agree without hesitation

I agree without hesitation

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Excellent and soft, I recommend

Excellent and soft, I recommend

1 year ago

A wonderful find

A wonderful find

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Nothing to do with commercial argan, a pure marvel

Nothing to do with commercial argan, a pure marvel

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

A nugget you can feel the quality of real sweet almond

A nugget you can feel the quality of real sweet almond