Don't leave us like that !

We have a surprise for you !

Get a 10% discount on your next order by staying with us !

Total reviews

2796

Average rating

4.8
★★★★★ Excellent 2440
★★★★☆ Good 260
★★★☆☆ Medium 63
★★☆☆☆ Poor 11
★☆☆☆☆ Terrible 22

All reviews

Rating
Sort by
C
Chantal R.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

I don't have time to have an opinion...but yes like the rest

I don't have time to have an opinion...but if like the rest it will be great!!

C
Chantal R.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

great!!

I really don't like it too compact so it melts quite quickly!!

Z
zhor b.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Yes I am satisfied with this honey, but for the contents which a

Yes I am satisfied with this honey, but for the content which is too little I find it expensive.

4 years ago

I'm going to try it for the first time

1/5

4 years ago

I'm going to try it

1/5

5 years ago

Products a little too expensive for the quantity.

Products a little too expensive for the quantity.

N
Nouara R.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

There was a completely dry seed

There was a completely dry seed

C
Christophe M.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

Mint sirup

Mint taste like syrup, too strong

D
Daniele A.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Pleasant on the skin

No lasting greasy effect, that's good. But I have to wait to have some perspective on its use before I can judge its effectiveness.

A
Abderrahime H.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Just the origin I would have preferred a product from Syria but

Just the origin I would have preferred a product from Syria but product from Bulgaria but otherwise quality as expected

C
Christelle V.
2 years ago

1/5

1/5

C
2 years ago

To flee

As Salem halykoum I will fear Allah in my comment and simply I would say to flee and not to try rather take Senna Makki at least this is sunnah and known and recognized apart from if you want to inflict a torture session on yourself to flee concerning the sellers of this plant and those on all sites no comments I prefer not to make you earn my hasssanets each to his own back each to his grave salem halykoum

M
Marine S.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Good product but melts extremely quickly, therefore expensive to

Good product but melts extremely quickly, therefore expensive to use! Makes the skin very soft, really pleasant smell, good for the face too (do not leave it on for too long as the oil is very strong). I hesitate to recommend it because of the price and the lifespan of the soap, even if the quality is there!

S
5 years ago

Charcoal is effective in cleaning dental plaque. For C

Charcoal is effective in cleaning dental plaque. As for whiteness, not tested!

5 years ago

I already knew its seeds, no effect on me

I already knew its seeds, no effect on me

D
Diouma D.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Very very effective but melted in 3 I only

Very very effective but melted in 3 I only

4 years ago

Hello, the quality of your products is good but your shipping co

Hello, the quality of your products is good but your shipping costs are exorbitant! You are the only online store in years that I have been shopping to offer 7 euros shipping costs for less than a kilo of packages. Most stores charge a maximum of 5 euros by colissimo to your home.

5 years ago

Very nice pakaging, seems to be a quality oil, taste

Very nice pakaging, seems to be a quality oil, very pronounced taste but a little early to give my opinion on its effectiveness to see in length,, too bad there are no instructions and I would have liked to know the list of everything the ingredients that compose it....

F
Farah F.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

I didn't think the oil was so sticky so very good

I didn't think the oil was so sticky so it's a very good alternative to the gel, but a larger capacity wouldn't be too much trouble.

4 years ago

Very good product, it totally meets my expectations, I recommend

Very good product, it totally meets my expectations, I highly recommend it!!!

5 years ago

Pebbles a little small for the price but I agree

Pebbles a little small for the price but I agree

9 months ago

Habbat muluk

I do not recommend this seed at all. This drove me crazy!

3 years ago

Wet powder

Wet powder

4 years ago

Nothing more

Difficult with mint scent

4 years ago

The shampoos are really small as a result and they wear out

The shampoos are really small and they wear out very quickly. For the price, not enough material. You really have to rub the shampoo for a long time before it foams. Afterwards, the result is satisfactory

5 years ago

I don't see any effect

No whitening effect on my teeth :/

4 years ago

Not soft

This soap is described as gentle. So for me it doesn't completely dry out my skin at all. I saw from the first use the soap dried in a few minutes in the outside air. So I use the nigella one but the smell is not very pleasant.

1 year ago

I accidentally ordered the oil. I have only taken three doses a

I accidentally ordered the oil. I have only taken three doses and the taste is horrible. I wish I had the pill form.

5 years ago

To reconsider

Product difficult to use. You cannot take doses, you have to take a knife, it is very difficult to warm in the hands and is not very pleasant to pass over the body or face. Perhaps a notice should be provided.

L
Lina H.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Not satisfied

I don't feel my skin moisturizing after applying it + it sticks a little on the skin when applying

4 years ago

Personally I don't see the difference with oil.

Personally I don't see the difference with industrial nigel oil.

R
Raymond .
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Didn't smell like honey but more like almond puree, good product

Didn't smell like honey but more like almond puree, good product but what I expected.

D
djamale b.
4 years ago

Used for eczema

Didn't help me with eczema, on the contrary.
I tried several times several days apart to be sure, I can't stand this oil.

Y
Youssef F.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

3/5

3/5

M
Mehdi .
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

N
Noredine B.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Nothing more

Nothing more

N
Noredine B.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

GOOD

GOOD

4 years ago

A little disappointed

Very good honey but is it 100% jujube? Because it is very thick and the taste is not very pronounced. Already eaten this exquisite honey elsewhere and much better

4 years ago

To know

Not bad at all in small doses

D
Daniele A.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Mascara presentation

mascara type tube and brush but completely colorless product with castor oil. Certainly effective but it is not a mascara as we usually understand it. To be more precise?

6 years ago

disappointed

I have never had hair problems, I wanted to test what happens by putting a little oil every evening in a hair massage. And since then my scalp is really sore, I sleep very poorly and I have scabs on my skull.

9 years ago

lover

salam alaikum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh I ordered all the honey from the store, because I am a big honey lover I like to discover other flavors, my favorite is maliki reinforced with royal jelly, Ethiopian honey is not bad too.the service and the people its masha allah nothing to say I am satisfied.wa salam alikoum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh

9 years ago

lover

salam alaikum wa rahmatullah wa barakathu
I discovered maliky honey reinforced with royal jelly. I can say that it is among the best honey that I have tasted with another one that I cannot name, it was my grandmother who gave it to me. had tasted 30 years ago one which still remains marked is that I have not found since, a honey from Algeria that I am still looking for until now it was very dark in color, there is honey from ethiopia which is not bad too, I like to discover the different honeys, wadi shiban offers good products I bought all the honeys from their shop and I am satisfied with the product of the service masha allah.
wa salam alaikoum wa rahmatallah wa barakathu

9 years ago

Golden honey

This honey is truly the honey of Yemen and not the fake one that can be found in certain stores, it is unique, simply open the pot and smell and taste a delight, don't hesitate, especially as it is affordable and of impeccable quality. orders are fast and serious thank you thanks to you we can have the best honey in the world and one of the rarest I still recommend....

L
Leila A.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Indian Coctus

Not yet used

9 years ago

sidr oil cold pressed

hi i need about 10 boxes each bottle is 60ml so can you supply me?

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

9 years ago

Great!!!

THANKS !!!

Very good quality honey, thick texture but refined and sweet taste.
Every spoon brings a smile.

K
karim i.
Verified purchase
9 years ago

great!!

A compact gourmet honey, very practical to give to the child, does not stick or leak.
My kids call it candy honey