Don't leave us like that !

We have a surprise for you !

Get a 10% discount on your next order by staying with us !

Total reviews

2796

Average rating

4.8
★★★★★ Excellent 2440
★★★★☆ Good 260
★★★☆☆ Medium 63
★★☆☆☆ Poor 11
★☆☆☆☆ Terrible 22

All reviews

Rating
Sort by
C
Chantal R.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

I don't have time to have an opinion...but yes like the rest

I don't have time to have an opinion...but if like the rest it will be great!!

C
Chantal R.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

great!!

I really don't like it too compact so it melts quite quickly!!

Z
zhor b.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Yes I am satisfied with this honey, but for the contents which a

Yes I am satisfied with this honey, but for the content which is too little I find it expensive.

4 years ago

I'm going to try it for the first time

1/5

4 years ago

I'm going to try it

1/5

5 years ago

Products a little too expensive for the quantity.

Products a little too expensive for the quantity.

N
Nouara R.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

There was a completely dry seed

There was a completely dry seed

C
Christophe M.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

Mint sirup

Mint taste like syrup, too strong

D
Daniele A.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Pleasant on the skin

No lasting greasy effect, that's good. But I have to wait to have some perspective on its use before I can judge its effectiveness.

A
Abderrahime H.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Just the origin I would have preferred a product from Syria but

Just the origin I would have preferred a product from Syria but product from Bulgaria but otherwise quality as expected

C
Christelle V.
2 years ago

1/5

1/5

C
2 years ago

To flee

As Salem halykoum I will fear Allah in my comment and simply I would say to flee and not to try rather take Senna Makki at least this is sunnah and known and recognized apart from if you want to inflict a torture session on yourself to flee concerning the sellers of this plant and those on all sites no comments I prefer not to make you earn my hasssanets each to his own back each to his grave salem halykoum

M
Marine S.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Good product but melts extremely quickly, therefore expensive to

Good product but melts extremely quickly, therefore expensive to use! Makes the skin very soft, really pleasant smell, good for the face too (do not leave it on for too long as the oil is very strong). I hesitate to recommend it because of the price and the lifespan of the soap, even if the quality is there!

S
5 years ago

Charcoal is effective in cleaning dental plaque. For C

Charcoal is effective in cleaning dental plaque. As for whiteness, not tested!

5 years ago

I already knew its seeds, no effect on me

I already knew its seeds, no effect on me

D
Diouma D.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Very very effective but melted in 3 I only

Very very effective but melted in 3 I only

4 years ago

Hello, the quality of your products is good but your shipping co

Hello, the quality of your products is good but your shipping costs are exorbitant! You are the only online store in years that I have been shopping to offer 7 euros shipping costs for less than a kilo of packages. Most stores charge a maximum of 5 euros by colissimo to your home.

5 years ago

Very nice pakaging, seems to be a quality oil, taste

Very nice pakaging, seems to be a quality oil, very pronounced taste but a little early to give my opinion on its effectiveness to see in length,, too bad there are no instructions and I would have liked to know the list of everything the ingredients that compose it....

F
Farah F.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

I didn't think the oil was so sticky so very good

I didn't think the oil was so sticky so it's a very good alternative to the gel, but a larger capacity wouldn't be too much trouble.

4 years ago

Very good product, it totally meets my expectations, I recommend

Very good product, it totally meets my expectations, I highly recommend it!!!

5 years ago

Pebbles a little small for the price but I agree

Pebbles a little small for the price but I agree

9 months ago

Habbat muluk

I do not recommend this seed at all. This drove me crazy!

3 years ago

Wet powder

Wet powder

4 years ago

Nothing more

Difficult with mint scent

4 years ago

The shampoos are really small as a result and they wear out

The shampoos are really small and they wear out very quickly. For the price, not enough material. You really have to rub the shampoo for a long time before it foams. Afterwards, the result is satisfactory

5 years ago

I don't see any effect

No whitening effect on my teeth :/

4 years ago

Not soft

This soap is described as gentle. So for me it doesn't completely dry out my skin at all. I saw from the first use the soap dried in a few minutes in the outside air. So I use the nigella one but the smell is not very pleasant.

1 year ago

I accidentally ordered the oil. I have only taken three doses a

I accidentally ordered the oil. I have only taken three doses and the taste is horrible. I wish I had the pill form.

5 years ago

To reconsider

Product difficult to use. You cannot take doses, you have to take a knife, it is very difficult to warm in the hands and is not very pleasant to pass over the body or face. Perhaps a notice should be provided.

L
Lina H.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Not satisfied

I don't feel my skin moisturizing after applying it + it sticks a little on the skin when applying

4 years ago

Personally I don't see the difference with oil.

Personally I don't see the difference with industrial nigel oil.

R
Raymond .
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Didn't smell like honey but more like almond puree, good product

Didn't smell like honey but more like almond puree, good product but what I expected.

D
djamale b.
4 years ago

Used for eczema

Didn't help me with eczema, on the contrary.
I tried several times several days apart to be sure, I can't stand this oil.

Y
Youssef F.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

3/5

3/5

M
Mehdi .
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

N
Noredine B.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Nothing more

Nothing more

N
Noredine B.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

GOOD

GOOD

4 years ago

A little disappointed

Very good honey but is it 100% jujube? Because it is very thick and the taste is not very pronounced. Already eaten this exquisite honey elsewhere and much better

4 years ago

To know

Not bad at all in small doses

D
Daniele A.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Mascara presentation

mascara type tube and brush but completely colorless product with castor oil. Certainly effective but it is not a mascara as we usually understand it. To be more precise?

6 years ago

disappointed

I have never had hair problems, I wanted to test what happens by putting a little oil every evening in a hair massage. And since then my scalp is really sore, I sleep very poorly and I have scabs on my skull.

9 years ago

lover

salam alaikum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh I ordered all the honey from the store, because I am a big honey lover I like to discover other flavors, my favorite is maliki reinforced with royal jelly, Ethiopian honey is not bad too.the service and the people its masha allah nothing to say I am satisfied.wa salam alikoum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh

9 years ago

lover

salam alaikum wa rahmatullah wa barakathu
I discovered maliky honey reinforced with royal jelly. I can say that it is among the best honey that I have tasted with another one that I cannot name, it was my grandmother who gave it to me. had tasted 30 years ago one which still remains marked is that I have not found since, a honey from Algeria that I am still looking for until now it was very dark in color, there is honey from ethiopia which is not bad too, I like to discover the different honeys, wadi shiban offers good products I bought all the honeys from their shop and I am satisfied with the product of the service masha allah.
wa salam alaikoum wa rahmatallah wa barakathu

9 years ago

Golden honey

This honey is truly the honey of Yemen and not the fake one that can be found in certain stores, it is unique, simply open the pot and smell and taste a delight, don't hesitate, especially as it is affordable and of impeccable quality. orders are fast and serious thank you thanks to you we can have the best honey in the world and one of the rarest I still recommend....

L
Leila A.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Indian Coctus

Not yet used

9 years ago

sidr oil cold pressed

hi i need about 10 boxes each bottle is 60ml so can you supply me?

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

9 years ago

Great!!!

THANKS !!!

Very good quality honey, thick texture but refined and sweet taste.
Every spoon brings a smile.

K
karim i.
Verified purchase
9 years ago

great!!

A compact gourmet honey, very practical to give to the child, does not stick or leak.
My kids call it candy honey

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

9 years ago

Powerful

A quality oil, diluted with a little water, propolis and honey, and you obtain the best immune protector!!

K
karim i.
Verified purchase
9 years ago

Very satisfied

I've been looking for this kind of product for a while, I mix it with sidr maliky honey and black seed oil and I feel invigorated.

9 years ago

Excellent honey

I recommend this honey both for its quality and its taste.

9 years ago

Excellence and quality service

Good morning,
Excellent quality honey and real sense of service on the part of the seller. Following my questions about the honey in question, I received very precise answers, right down to the delivery of laboratory analyzes on the honey in question. Ultra-fast delivery and quality service.
I highly recommend.
Sincerely

R
Rachida .
Verified purchase
4 years ago

Good

Very good honey but I thought it was darker when I bought it, in reality it is much lighter than in the photo. The main thing is that the taste is there????

1 year ago

Soap

Very mild soap, too bad it melts so quickly.

9 years ago

Wow

It's so disconcerting that the scent is so pronounced, nothing like the ones I've already bought! I hope it is pure and nothing is added! In any case, great quality! THANKS

4 years ago

Shampoo meh

I have been using this shampoo for 6 months for the benefits of nigella but also to avoid harmful ingredients in supermarket shampoos. So I set out to treat my seborrheic dermatitis and my hair loss. But I realize that this shampoo is not really suitable for me, it makes my hair dry, rough, tangled and straw-like. So I started using a conditioner which improved the condition of my hair a little. I have already used an organic shampoo before this one and the result was the same, this leads me to say that even organic shampoos have their drawbacks. They say that it takes some time for the scalp to adapt to the new hair routine, which is why I will continue to use this black cumin solid shampoo with the conditioner (otherwise it will is worse) another 6 months and see the results after 1 year of use to finally give a real conclusion.

3 years ago

I have just started the treatment, I don't see yet

I have just started the treatment, I don't see any results yet.

1 year ago

Less fresh oil

Less satisfied than my first order that I made last June. The product looks less fresh because its taste is much less pronounced

3 years ago

the oil is not black

If the oil is not black, this means it is not newly pressed as specified in the advertisement. The shipping price is excessive

9 years ago

mashallah

I ordered 1 section that several of us bought to taste. Really express delivery times (3 days). The packaging is really great. Proof of this, the section arrived intact. The taste is truly sumptuous, a delight that is worth its price. I would recommend it in September inchallah, as a gift. Only downside, constructive inchallah, the interior metal box leaves a little taste on the honey if you rub the bottom with a spoon.

9 years ago

Honey

I confirm it is indeed one of the best honeys in the world

9 years ago

quick delivery

Well packaged, fast delivery, excellent honey.

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

5 years ago

Cleans the skin well. However, seems a little strong in mask (p

Cleans the skin well. However, seems a little strong in mask (reddened skin). Melts quite quickly. To see in use!

8 years ago

Excellent

Thank you for your professionalism.....I received my goods in less than 5 days here at home in Switzerland..with very good follow-up of my order from the first minute...excellent quality honey, very beautiful packaging designates ....I highly recommend this site.

8 years ago

Magnificent

Without any hesitation I recommend this honey to you, it is as ALLAH describes it in the Koran: SWEET, it is well worth its price, this honey is a gem, you almost want not to touch it!

8 years ago

Mashallah

salam aleykoum,
Alhamdoulillah, this is the first time I have ordered from this site and frankly mashallah the honey is of pure quality, this is the first time I have tasted this honey it is really excellent I recommend this site for their seriousness and their good work, delivery and very fast and well cared for.
Barak Allah oufik.
See you next time for a new order insha'Allah.

8 years ago

Good morning

I recommend it, very good quality and fast delivery.

5 years ago

I use it every evening and for the moment I don't see any proble

I use it every evening and so far I don't see any change.

5 years ago

I was expecting seeds to be a little bigger but It's okay

I was expecting seeds to be a little bigger but
It's the size of white beans

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

3 years ago

Ugh

3/5

5 years ago

Not yet tested

Not yet tested

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

4 years ago

I took it at 11am today and 5 minutes later I was overwhelmed.

I took it at 11 a.m. today and 5 minutes later I was doubled over in pain with a mouth on fire, a throat as well and stomach too SoubhanAllah it did its job well on me poisonous yellow vomit and strong liquid diarrhea all day. daytime. Allahouma chafina anta chafi la chifa ila chifa ouk chifa an layoughadirou saqaman ????????????

I
Ibrahima N.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

S
Siga D.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

S
Siga D.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

S
Siga D.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

S
Siga D.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

S
Siga D.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

3/5

3/5

5 years ago

3/5

3/5

5 years ago

probably a good product but not for me

I suffer from seborrheic dermatitis and I was looking for a natural alternative to my medical shampoos. unfortunately this one hasn't changed anything. but I have no doubt that it must be very good when you don't have my problem (which is also not psoriasis and therefore different). On the other hand, for the "no need for conditioner" side, then again for me it was essential because my hair was so tangled after shampooing. On the other hand, they were very soft and beautiful, I can't deny it.

4 years ago

Not tried yet

The 3 stars do not mean my opinion I have not used the product yet

4 years ago

3/5

3/5

K
Khadija B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Peach mate

Very effective during a slump
Quite strong in the mouth but good

3 years ago

3/5

3/5

A
Abd-El-Aziz .
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Sugar

Pronounced sweet taste in my case.
Satisfied all the same

2 years ago

3/5

3/5

7 years ago

Completely Ineffective

Salam alaykoum, I received the seeds very quickly in 3 days. At first I was apprehensive given the toxicity of the seed. Then I took the plunge and took it while I ate. My throat started to burn for several hours. After an hour I threw up my entire meal...and then nothing. Still constipated. Apart from the fact that the djins started to scream and then laugh, the witchcraft is still there in my rotting stomach. In the end, a few inconveniences for nothing. I advise against it, move on. Not effective for everyone.

O
oum M.
7 years ago

Cashew Honey from Senegal

Opinions differed in our family, some we liked, others not.

5 years ago

Habba Sawda capsules

MashaAllah being sick with Multiple Sclerosis I followed Prophetic medicine that boosted my immune system treatment for two months and a little more that I didn't expect besides I'll see it in 9 months. Allah y barek I highly recommend this product, sends very very quickly. BarakaAllah oufik

A
Asad K.
Verified purchase
5 years ago

Seborrheic dermatitis

I bought this oil as well as the nigella shampoo to treat my seborrheic dermatitis and slow down my hair loss.
After 5 months of using the oil once a week, I have less itching and the loss seems to slow down little by little but is still present despite everything. The smell is strong but disappears the next day for me.

Disadvantages: after applying oil and then washing your hair with nigella shampoo, the hair remains greasy and flat (loss of volume) until the next wash.

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

6 years ago

Habat al mulk

As salamu aleykoum, effective but not for everyone, because the sihr may be protected in the world of jinns. It is appropriate to ask Allah to move the sihr to the world of humans. The king's seed is a powerful laxative. We can take shots every 5 days, there's no problem with that, you don't have to wait 15 days, this is totally false.

6 years ago

A prestigious oil

An excellent quality black cumin oil both for its strong taste and its rarity. Very nice packaging. Quick delivery. I recommend 100%. May Allah prosper your business.

5 years ago

Al-HamduLilahi

Thank you so happy to finally have it Al-HamduLilahi
May Allah prosper your business ukhty just a small downside the package must have been mishandled because 2 corners of the book were damaged unfortunately but nothing too bad tkt don't just pack with more bubble wrap if you can
But also thank you for the little gift it smells so good
Baaraka'Allahu fiki

6 years ago

Excellent Nigella oil

I am ordering for the 2nd time. This Nigella oil is the best I could find. I recommend.

6 years ago

Ineffective

After taking 3 seeds 1 week apart, I didn't notice any "strong" reactions. Useless for me.

3 years ago

Black seed oil

Either it is much too pure Either my skin can't stand it it burns my face I have patches everywhere on the other hand for the hair top nothing to say but disappointed even so

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

2 years ago

A little sweet, discreet but good orange blossom scent.

A little sweet, discreet but good orange blossom scent.

6 years ago

Gorgeous

A high quality oil, an order received very quickly and always a small bottle of musk offered. From now on, I will only buy my oil on this site. A big thank you to you.

6 years ago

Very good

Very fast and responsive delivery!
Excellent quality honey identical to that which came from a store in Mecca so you can go there with your eyes closed, very serious seller.

2 years ago

Nigella shampoo

Good shampoo, to see if the surfactants are good for the scalp.

3 years ago

Hello, I haven't started taking the oil, but I am u

Hello, I haven't started taking the oil, but I am a little disappointed that it is orange and not black like the one I ordered elsewhere, maybe it is filtered and that's for Why it is orange, I don't know.

6 years ago

Nigella solid shampoo

Tested and approved this shampoo is excellent, a real treasure Allahuma Barek

6 years ago

I recommend

Salam aleykoum, I bought this oil a few days ago following a hair massacre in order to accelerate growth. The smell is quite strong but I find the oil extra! It acts on dandruff, softens and smoothes the hair. For the growth I still have to wait but I am more than satisfied with it.

5 years ago

efficiency

there are only good comments, which are reassuring, but we would like people to say the effect this honey had on their health, the effectiveness is more important in my eyes than the taste, although if there are both it's very good ElhamdouliLlah

Y
yacoute A.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

I haven't tested it yet but order received very quickly...

I haven't tested it yet but order received very quickly...

R
3 years ago

Habbat Al moulouk

Received very quickly. I tested it straight away, really effective and purgative. I took it at 4:15 p.m. the first effects took place around 8 p.m. I went to the toilet at least six times, then around 1 a.m. I went twice then around 5 a.m. once. Alhamdoulillah I feel lighter. So I had no vomiting, no nausea. I would do it again next month in sha allah

6 years ago

disappointed

disappointed by the fact that the seeds are not sorted. it's up to me to do it!

6 years ago

toddler

2 small sized soaps, I don't know how long it will last me.

5 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

Quality oil and above all fast shipping

Quality oil and above all fast shipping

H
3 years ago

Good product

Good product and very pleased with its effects, however with the number of seeds that I am ordering from you, not a single discount or good promotion is disappointing. The day I have the opportunity to find something else I escape.

6 years ago

Lightning reception!

Order placed on 01/29 and received on 02/02! Really happy ! The oil really seems to me to be of good quality and well concentrated. I can't comment yet because it's too early. Thak you for being serious.

5 years ago

Top top

Top top finally my son no longer has plaques and spots on his head. He has been suffering for 3 years and alhamdoulilah nothing more and my other son no longer has dandruff. Thank you so much

5 years ago

Very pleasant and efficient

Nice presentation for a quality product that leaves hair soft and does not irritate the scalp. I only removed one star because the two shampoo blocks are really small, lather strongly and therefore won't last long which makes it a rather expensive product.

A
Alexandre .
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Great products and service

Quickly received order and tasted
The honeys are excellent and special mention to the two gift works in the package.
Cdlt

2 years ago

4/5

4/5

A
Alexandre .
Verified purchase
2 years ago

4/5

4/5

6 years ago

Super happy

From the first use I saw the difference, my hair gets greasy quickly and I use conditioner all the time. For the first time I didn't use conditioner and my hair is super soft without knots, and even those around me thought so. I recommend 100%

6 years ago

Very good site and exceptional oil

Hello, Thank you for your seriousness, order without ever problem. I always order this oil for all these benefits.

6 years ago

Good

Waiting to see the result in any case, the efficient and rapid order management, receipt of super compliant products and we feel that it is 100% natural. I recommend without hesitation

6 years ago

Perfect

sent quickly, top shampoo, it lathers well, smells good and is pleasant for the hair. I even feel like I'm losing less hair since I've been using it. To be confirmed over time...

6 years ago

Nigella seed

Quick delivery
I received my product after 2 days
Can you tell me how to take Nigella seed capsules? Frequency and dose per day? thank you for your reply

3 years ago

INCREDIBLE

I used this oil after being diagnosed with cervical cysts. After taking the oil twice a day with mint tea for 5 days.....the cysts bursts automatically and never returned now 4 years.

6 years ago

Precautions

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
Be careful because for the most sensitive, it irritates the throat, esophagus and stomach.
Senna is a prophetic remedy that irritates less and cannot be abused either. These are just causes. Let us ask Allah for healing,

B
4 years ago

HABBAT AL MOULOUK

Hello everyone,
My name is Brigitte, so I experienced this product that I did not know and had never heard of. To my great surprise, this product is as described by all the people who have used it, it is magical, I took it. at 10 a.m. yesterday morning, 10 minutes later I was in the toilet this lasted until 10 p.m. in the evening I was very tired all day you should definitely not go out into the street or drive while having taken this product because also dizziness and stomach pain a little, but the next day I took a vegetable broth with multivitamins and mineral salts and I felt clearer in my body less nervous clean more ready to listen to others because less toxins in the organism But before you start, know that the day will not be easy to bear, but the end will be. A single small hulled seed will be enough please no more fat for you I am very satisfied with the result. but fat to prepare for you.
Brigitte.

1 year ago

4/5

4/5

3 years ago

Alright

No real whitening level effect to be seen over time... otherwise great powder I was expecting something much smaller!

6 years ago

Very Satisfied

As usual, very satisfied with your products, I ordered several products, Sidr jujube honey from Morocco, black seed, black seed oil, soap from Ghana, jujube leaves which I am satisfied with at the level of the report quality/price and speed of delivery. These are excellent products that I recommend, this is the 3rd time I have ordered and I am still very satisfied. And the little attention in the package is nice. I recommend

3 years ago

not yet used

not yet used

6 years ago

Solid shampoo

excellent shampoo, this is the first time I haven't used conditioner, and my hair is super soft, plus this shampoo smells good, I love it

9 years ago

excellent

product recommend...............

3 years ago

Black seed oil

A little sour

5 years ago

Reagent

Good product thank you for the gift accompanying the package ????????

K
Khaled H.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Moroccan jujube honey

A splash of lime honey. Quality honey

3 years ago

Almost perfect

Very good product. The small downside is that there was a hair inside the pot.

2 years ago

Jujube honey

I'm discovering it and for the moment it's not bad at all. Too early for an opinion

3 years ago

Pleasant odor. To test to see the results

Pleasant odor. To test to see the results

6 years ago

Very good sales service

Having had a delivery problem with Colissimo, the sales department did what was necessary for me to receive my order. These are quality products and an efficient site. Keep it up

3 years ago

To see over time. But pleasant in the mouth when brushing

To see over time. But pleasant in the mouth when brushing your teeth.

3 years ago

Good product

I recently did well after the second week. It depends on the people. I recommend it because I am happy with it

6 years ago

Mesmerizing !

Breathtaking, astonishing due to its excessively strong taste and its effectiveness, I begin taking this oil and I feel the promising and beneficial effects.. I continue, hoping that this enchantment will last!

5 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

6 years ago

Jujube oil

As soon as you get it, thank you

6 years ago

True25

Slm, in the photo on the transparent bottle of 250ml we can clearly see that the liquid inside is raw black in color... but having only opened the bottle that I received recently we notice that the liquid is light brown, no pulp inside as indicated in the description. Upset because I have the same oil..., after delivery was fast

6 years ago

True25

I would like to know when you will have some of this oil

9 years ago

Excellent honey

I recommend this honey which is of very good quality.

6 years ago

top !!!

Responsive seller, fast delivery, authentic product. The color may indeed vary from one harvest to another but this in no way compromises the quality of the product.

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

1 year ago

????

????

6 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

SATISFIED

I HAVE JUST TRYED IT AND I FIND THE RESULT VERY PROMISING; I CAN'T wait to CONTINUE MY HAIR CURE AND SEE HOW MY HAIR WILL TRANSFORM

9 years ago

excellent

Like any product, shake well and just in the morning that is enough if you are in good health with honey and black seed oil it is excellent to try

9 years ago

excellent

Very sweet, very good but you have to mix very well because the jelly is at the top but too good so put it away quickly after the morning spoon because otherwise the pot will quickly go away, recommended

4 years ago

Good and well

No complaints. Thank you. As salamalekoum

4 years ago

Good product

A good product that could do with being a little bigger or a little less expensive, but effective and a wonderful smell. I recommend.

4 years ago

Good and well

Product as expected. THANKS

4 years ago

Great

A little expensive for the quantity but very good product

4 years ago

Great

Good product. THANKS

4 years ago

Flawless !

Perfect product and packaging
I recommend

5 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

Small remark regarding the brush in the container that I found

Small remark regarding the brush in the container which I find disproportionate... when the tube is still full when taking out the brush, the liquid flows everywhere.

F
Fabrice L.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

Very well presented and beautiful color

Not yet tested

1 year ago

nigella 1 liter

very interesting value for money
100% satisfied with this oil as usual.

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

2 years ago

Good honey

Very good but I still have to consume it for analysis c the first time I buy thyme honey

3 years ago

Nigella soap

Good soap from the start of use and suits me

3 years ago

Aloe vera oil

GOOD

K
Kitalibara G.
4 years ago

MR

Very satisfying and works very fast. I use it to cut belly fat

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

This shampoo works very well and is very pleasant. The smell is

This shampoo works very well and is very pleasant. The smell isn't great, it's true, but the hair doesn't smell afterward. It foams really well though and is really effective. I recommend it.

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

1 year ago

Satisfied

The seeds appear to be of quality

4 years ago

Candy

Good but a little too sweet

4 years ago

Nigella capsule

Impeccable product, top quality, I've been using it for several months and bye bye my pollen allergies which are ruining my life. I highly recommend

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

Fresh and Fragrant

Water to store in the refrigerator.
Its smell is really strong and pleasant.
Much more than in other solutions from other brands.
As usual, the quality is there!
The design is sober and elegant and complements the brand's other products.

5 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

Alright! Very fast delivery, top product. I am delighted!

Alright! Very fast delivery, top product. I am delighted!

5 years ago

sends very quickly. Ordered the day before arrived the next day.

sends very quickly. Ordered the day before arrived the next day...

8 years ago

Excellent

I ordered two nigella oils, the people said it's just incredible, they are big drinkers of nigella oil, personally I don't know anything about nigella oil, the comments said it's amazing, I confirm, I don't It doesn't happen with my taste for the connoisseurs and those who like it, it's super Allah ouma barek. After super speed as usual nothing to say

3 years ago

Good brush (soft) and good application

Good brush (soft) and good application

4 years ago

Serkos

Several hours since I took this seed..I suffer from acute constipation and strangely no effect on me even though it is supposed to act very quickly...my friends are surprised that it doesn't do anything to me...there is an answer to everything...god knows best...

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

Addition to my previous post

You should not overuse the seed, you should not take this seed once a month for example. Taking it too much or for too long can cause mineral deficiencies (important for the kidneys) or hypokalemia (low potassium) and significant dehydration (dangerous). I am talking about excessive or prolonged consumption.

Wa Bi Lah Tawfiq.

8 years ago

excellent honey

This honey is of excellent quality, excellent in taste the royal jelly has a very mild taste,
this honey is really excellent! BarakALLah fikom for offering us exceptional products!

H
Hassna B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Hello, the honey is very good but I can't find the bitterness.

Hello, the honey is very good but I don't find the bitterness described on the site, I have another Socotra honey which tastes good although it is bitter but apart from that very good honey.

8 years ago

Honey with the taste of my childhood

Very good honey, I had the impression of rediscovering the honey of my childhood. This honey tastes very good and my son loves it. I hope to regain health with this pure honey.

3 years ago

Unpleasant smell but hey at least it's natural. Really nourishes

Unpleasant smell but hey at least it's natural. Nourishes the skin really well.

3 years ago

I'm taking away a star just because I don't have enough perspect

I'm taking away a star just because I don't have enough perspective to judge.

E
Esperancia .
1 year ago

The 5 Seeds

High efficiency
Take with caution
very satisfied thank you

5 years ago

good quality product, excellent delivery time

good quality product, excellent delivery time

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

Y
5 years ago

Super effective, very good product

Super effective, very good product

4 years ago

top

Salam aleykoum, I bought it a few days ago. Fast reception, almost the next day (it took me a while to get it back, I'm going to test it inchAllah.
In all cases, fast and careful shipping

4 years ago

The soap is great.

The soap is great.

4 years ago

Great soap

Adapted to my skin.
I no longer have itchy skin.

4 years ago

Haven't started yet but I have no doubt about the quality of the

Haven't started yet but I have no doubt about the quality of the product

3 years ago

I can't rate it, it's for giving, so not tasted.

I can't rate it, it's for gifting, so not tasted.

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

I just started it so no results yet

I just started it so no results yet but fast and careful delivery

2 years ago

4/5

4/5

1 year ago

What

Salam

What is the difference between this jujube honey from Algeria and the one I bought for 45 euros sidr from Yemen. Frankly in taste there is no difference so why this price difference?
That said and given that the Sidr from Yemen and this one from Algeria seem the same to me...see my comment on the Sidr Maliky from Yemen at 45 euros

8 years ago

very good quality

assalam aleykoum, the quality of this oil is there and must justify its price I imagine. Too bad there is no shipping discount for large orders like on most online sites. Otherwise for my first order I had some problems with collissimo and I received my package only after a week after reminders. Considering the shipping costs paid, it's just not normal. I plan to order again, inchallah, hoping for less hassle, and in combination with honey this time!

S
Sabrina P.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

4/5

4/5

B
Boutheina B.
3 years ago

4/5

4/5

N
Naceri A.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Nice spoon

Never used a honey spoon in my life...So we'll see

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

Effective

This is the 2nd time I have ordered this product and I am satisfied with it.

5 years ago

very good product

4/5

7 years ago

can you sheep to sweden

I wont to ask can you send to me in sweden and how much it cost and what is that Vouchers

5 years ago

Great quality!

Very good product that I use as an oral treatment

2 years ago

Socotra Honey

Very good honey

7 years ago

Habbat Lmoulouk

Salam, no taste except that it looks like a small peanut, we feel the first tingling from 10 minutes first through the mouth then all the way down, we will say 1 hour after the nausea then want to go to the WC (diarrhea) even when there is nothing left to evacuate, I therefore advise drinking a lot of water in the Name of ALLAH of course, and then I will say that it begins to calm down 6 hours later, we only need to purge it but I didn't feel a big change but can still be of good use of course, wa ALLAHU 'Alim.

7 years ago

royal jujube honey 99%...

Salam, Ma Sha ALLAH because the honey looks very pure but to tell the truth I expected a little better with everything I have seen otherwise, I find the price slightly high but compare to other sites looking better in terms of value for money, wa ALLAHU 'Alim.

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

5 years ago

Excellent quality shampoo, just recommended two

Excellent quality shampoo, I just recommended two in one go. Negative point: doesn't last very long when you have long hair! Otherwise, very effective on scalps with problems such as dandruff, psoriasis, etc. Excellent service and very commercial: many thanks for the little sample of a really very pleasant perfume.

7 years ago

Super satisfied al hamdoulilah

I have ordered this mashaAllah purity honey several times.
I would like to thank you for your service. I even received a cream made from this pure honey with an order made for several jars.

7 years ago

A little disappointed

I usually order the maliky jujube honey and the one with royal jelly.
I wanted to test the department, I don't know if it's because it was one of the last available. But I found the comb that was in the honey pot quite hard, although I have already eaten combs from elsewhere.

5 years ago

I tested it for 3 days, I have the impression that it reduced my

I tested it for 3 days, I feel like it reduced my eczema. The oil smells very strong

7 years ago

seed

salam aleycoum
my mother who is 62 years old has to eat shir my question is:
Can this seed be taken for a diabetic?
BarrakAllahu fikoum

7 years ago

habat al moulink

can you tell me if I take this seed when I am tired I have lost a lot of kilograms and for years I have had witchcraft on me and my children

5 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

3 years ago

Salam, I would like to know why it is not BLACK in color

Salam, I would like to know why it is not BLACK given that it is not fitree.

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

C
Christophe S.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Excellent product

I ordered the traditional calabash too and I prefer it. The leather one is harder to clean and keeps me warm.

C
Christophe S.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

Bombilla signature

She's stylish but
Traditional is more convenient to use.

M
Marie-Josée S.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Scent

Good morning,
I find that the soap leaves a strong smell on the skin, but that's what proves it's natural.

7 years ago

Very satisfied

Very nice product, the honey is delicious, for my part I mix it with ground habachia, I read that it was an excellent fortifier. I will order again inshaAllah and I recommend your site 200%

3 years ago

4/5

4/5

7 years ago

clove oil

How do we take this oil? How many drops please? For how long?

7 years ago

Order wish

I would like to order one with the gingseng pollen honey... for 45 euros but these products are unfortunately no longer available, which is a shame.

3 years ago

Conquered

Great product however the packaging needs to be reviewed because the box closes poorly and the interior cover is not very well fixed so there is a risk of water infiltration.

7 years ago

Thanks

Salam ahleikoum, first of all I wanted to thank you for your speed and your professionalism. Really the quality of the oil is there, but I would have liked to know how to use it in my everyday needs for an effective result bindil'Lah , we see all sorts of uses here and there that we no longer know who this is for. Barrak Allah oufikoum

L
Lina H.
Verified purchase
3 years ago

GOOD

I use it as a makeup remover, I'm very happy with it

7 years ago

Jujube honey

I received the jujube honey from Yemen. Quick delivery. After researching how to test if it is real honey. And after the experiment it turned out that it was not pure. I'll let you imagine my joy. I compared it with the dahrmous honey that my mother brought back from Morocco. My mother's remained normal, no change in color after heating it and the one bought on the site which did not give, I even say, very expensive I don't know if I paid the price of the name Yemen or the sugar . Stop being fooled. You who leave comments of satisfaction without knowing what is true or necessary. Good luck to the professionals who sell this honey knowing that it is to cause harm. I was interested in your honey only for medical purposes. But I noticed that we couldn't trust anyone.

7 years ago

habbalt mulk

I like shabbat mulk. is the fast healing stomach problems

S
STEPHANIE M.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

4/5

4/5

7 years ago

Nigel

Salemarlikouk Nigel's oil is called black cumin oil in French, it is available in all organic certified organic stores and above all much cheaper I do not doubt the quality of the brothers' products but I find the price high

S
STEPHANIE M.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

4/5

4/5

S
STEPHANIE M.
Verified purchase
4 years ago

4/5

4/5

4 years ago

Melts too quickly

Melts too quickly

7 years ago

My opinion

Salam alaykoum

I ordered this honey a month ago and it is excellent, it is mild and slightly sweet, a delight mashaAllah I recommend!

7 years ago

habbat el moulouk

this effective seed for witchcraft eaten or swallowed my sister she etulized it and in good health

7 years ago

honey tests

Good morning,
has anyone already done the following 2 tests with this honey: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3tlJIQgy-4 and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= j0BhrbjvEnU thank you in advance for your answers

4 years ago

Very good product

Very good product

2 years ago

Excellent honey

Excellent honey. Fast delivery and perfectly packaged products

4 years ago

4/5

4/5

2 years ago

Quality

Quality nigella apartment. Nothing to say

11 months ago

Suitable

Very effective, to be used 3 times a week

7 years ago

Hope this helps you

Salam ahlikoum. Very effective seed SobhanAllah.

Peanut flavor I liked. Then a feeling of heat in the throat for a few minutes. I drank water to ease the feeling.

20 min after vomiting Rachek. Very tired, I slept for about 2 hours.

Then vomiting and diarrhea for 7 hours.

Then after taking a good bath and a doliprane I felt better.

But this is where the work goes: intense pain in the lower abdomen and lower back, unbearable pain (doliprane, hot towel on the lower back)

Vomiting of eaten witchcraft El hmdoullilah. No more pain, I feel better.

I'm thinking of doing it again in 15 days to make sure I've eliminated them all.

Baraqu allah o fikoum. May Allah help all Muslims.

7 years ago

السلام عليكم

Sidr honey is best of all types honey..I like it vvv much....

7 years ago

information

salam oualeikoum how to use it for the eyes as well as the nose because I have problems with blepharitis and sinusitis, both are chronic

5 years ago

Pretty small

Misleading photo I think the pebble is bigger than what I received but otherwise the product is suitable

7 years ago

Warning pregnant woman

I just read Dalila's comment dated 02/09/2017: "Very good, very pronounced taste having tried several, it's my favorite so as soon as my stock is exhausted I'll order again. I treat myself with it and it "It's very effective hamdoulilah I'm currently pregnant so I get sick easily and medicine is forbidden. It's simple I use it for everything." Inshallah she will come back to your site because she needs to know that nigella is strongly not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding women. Otherwise Yes, I confirm its healing power or at least long-term calming power. SUBHANALLAH

3 years ago

Good product

Nourishes the hair well and gives good texture. a soap that wears out quickly through loss of soap.

10 months ago

Excellent

Excellent black seed oil: freshness, very important, is at the RV with a clearly displayed expiry date (this is not the case for all oils) and a tinted glass bottle which protects the contents well.
Only one regret: you would have to have the choice between an intermediate container between 100 ml and 1 liter.

5 years ago

4/5

4/5