Don't leave us like that !

We have a surprise for you !

Get a 10% discount on your next order by staying with us !

Total reviews

2791

Average rating

4.8
★★★★★ Excellent 2435
★★★★☆ Good 260
★★★☆☆ Medium 63
★★☆☆☆ Poor 11
★☆☆☆☆ Terrible 22

All reviews

Rating
9 days ago

Capsules

Compliant content.
Super fast delivery
Not yet tested because received last night

1 month ago

Another flawless one!

Then...
Having already ordered several Nigella products from Wadi Shibam, I expected a superior quality with the seeds. And it’s still flawless!
On the left, the Wadi Shibam seeds, dark and pure, on the right the seeds from another website from which I ordered before knowing mieldejujubier.com, they are more gray...
Nothing to do with !
And I'm not even talking about the smell... Non-existent for the other seeds, and very strong for the Wadi Shibam seeds, it filled the entire parcel relay locker!
And the taste is obviously up to par...
Thank you Wadi Shibam! Still perfect on quality, I am very grateful that there is a website like yours to take care of our health!

W
Wahid B.
Verified purchase
1 month ago

Organic aloe vera gel

Incredible product that changed my life. I use it to moisturize my body and face but also instead of hair gel which damages my hair.
I recommend with your eyes closed.

1 month ago

Excellence.

Quality product. Very tasty oil. I highly recommend this oil.

1 month ago

Very effective

These black seed capsules are ideal for those who cannot take the oil.
The seeds are very powerful, and very effective too.
I recommend !

A
Aurelie M.
Verified purchase
1 month ago

Natural shampoo alternative

I had never tried black seed shampoo and was amazed at how soft and silky my hair was after using that solid shampoo. Really worth the money for a great quality product.

Y
Youcef Z.
Verified purchase
1 month ago

Fantastic soap

I love this soap. RIch in black seed oil, it is natural and so gentle to the body. It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised, really amazing quality. Will buy again.

1 month ago

High quality oil

Very happy with our purchase. We have tried different black seed oils from different suppliers and this one is by far the best. Great quality, very quick delivery too. Will buy again. Thank you.

3 months ago

Perfect

Delighted to have finally found a website that sells real Black seed oil. Thank you Wadi Shibam, I will recommend very soon

4 months ago

Rare ….

Rare to find good sellers with unfailing professionalism, the products are remarkable, and without any counterfeiting like others, you can buy closed games,
Complete trust in this site

6 months ago

Excellent

Effective product against joint pain. I seriously recommend.

6 months ago

Excellent

Order received very quickly and well packaged. Quality honey. I seriously recommend.

6 months ago

Excellent

Order received very quickly and well packaged. Excellent honey. I seriously recommend.

8 months ago

Habbat muluk

I do not recommend this seed at all. This drove me crazy!

9 months ago

sea moss pineapple gel

It's too good! I could eat the pot like yogurt. I'm going to try it but it's a promising product regarding the nutrients contained in it. Even the pot is well made

9 months ago

Excellent

Excellent black seed oil: freshness, very important, is at the RV with a clearly displayed expiry date (this is not the case for all oils) and a tinted glass bottle which protects the contents well.
Only one regret: you would have to have the choice between an intermediate container between 100 ml and 1 liter.

L
9 months ago

Dates

Good evening, very good and tasty dates from Palestine, I recommend

N
NATHALIE N.
Verified purchase
10 months ago

Suitable

Very effective, to be used 3 times a week

10 months ago

Best

Best

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

10 months ago

5/5

5/5

A
Awa D.
Verified purchase
10 months ago

Customer reviews

Very satisfied with the products and the fast delivery.
THANKS

10 months ago

Love the order!!!!!

Love the order!!!!!

S
Sébastien .
Verified purchase
11 months ago

Very good. Products

I am very happy with the products you offer,
And there is a very good team listening to us.
Thank you very much to you!!!

11 months ago

Still so satisfied

Best nigella soap in the world

11 months ago

Black seed oil

Satisfied as usual, good product and fast shipping despite the fact that I live in the French Overseas Territories. Thank you also for the package marked "gift" which allows us not to pay a large additional tax.

11 months ago

Excellent product. Will order more

Excellent product. Will order more

F
Fatiha G.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Good products

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Very effective indeed

Very effective indeed

1 year ago

very powerful

barely swallowed, I spent 4 hours in the toilet! It's quite violent but the results are there.
I feel much better

1 year ago

Thanks

Thank you for the gifts. May Allah reward you.

1 year ago

Wonderful oil

Wonderful oil

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Pure happiness ❤️

Pure happiness ❤️

1 year ago

In cooking as in medicine it has multiple virtues

In cooking as in medicine it has multiple virtues

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

A pure quality product in cosmetics and food

A pure quality product in cosmetics and food

1 year ago

A marvel, I use it to treat muscle pain

A marvel I use it to treat muscle pain in a heel spur I can feel the difference I recommend without hesitation I use it 2 to 3 times a day

A
1 year ago

Great product

I recommend this super effective product, I received them quickly

1 year ago

I agree without hesitation

I agree without hesitation

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Excellent and soft, I recommend

Excellent and soft, I recommend

1 year ago

A wonderful find

A wonderful find

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Nothing to do with commercial argan, a pure marvel

Nothing to do with commercial argan, a pure marvel

K
Karine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

A nugget you can feel the quality of real sweet almond

A nugget you can feel the quality of real sweet almond

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Very good product I recommend

Very good product I recommend

L
Ludivine L.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

F
Farid .
Verified purchase
1 year ago

The cute sin

Eats easily. All the virtues of ginger to taste

1 year ago

The physio roll

Very effective in massage. Powerful, relaxing and smells great!

1 year ago

The efficient

Ideal for those who can't stand the liquid taste. We benefit from the virtues without harm

F
Farid .
Verified purchase
1 year ago

The neighbor

Trip to Tangier.

1 year ago

The pure juice

Effective

1 year ago

The maestro

Magnificent taste, effective.

1 year ago

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR ALL ILLNESSES AND TO KEEP WELL-BEING S

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR ALL ILLNESSES AND TO KEEP WELL-BEING
EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCEPTIONAL SELLER WITH OFTEN PROMOTIONS, THANK YOU TO THE WHOLE TEAM

N
Nabila M.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Received quickly

Received quickly

N
Nabila M.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Received quickly

Received quickly

1 year ago

Received quickly

Received quickly

1 year ago

Very good product

In the form of practical capsules to swallow and awaited the pollen allergies of my daughters each spring season

1 year ago

The best

The best black cumin oil soap I have tried

1 year ago

Nigella seeds

Excellent site, impeccable service, immediately ordered, immediately delivered, I will return to this site to place other orders

1 year ago

Perfect

No disappointment with products

1 year ago

Excellent

Excellent quality

N
Naceri A.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Nice spoon

Never used a honey spoon in my life...So we'll see

N
Naceri A.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

What

Salam

What is the difference between this jujube honey from Algeria and the one I bought for 45 euros sidr from Yemen. Frankly in taste there is no difference so why this price difference?
That said and given that the Sidr from Yemen and this one from Algeria seem the same to me...see my comment on the Sidr Maliky from Yemen at 45 euros

1 year ago

like last time

Good oil as already said in a com. former

1 year ago

Very good black seed oil, the best since I started using it.

Very good black seed oil, the best since I started taking it.

1 year ago

I accidentally ordered the oil. I have only taken three doses a

I accidentally ordered the oil. I have only taken three doses and the taste is horrible. I wish I had the pill form.

R
RANI M.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Jujube honey Algeria

This is my third order. RAS consistent quality. This is serious.

1 year ago

Nothing like a solid shampoo

Nothing like a solid shampoo

1 year ago

Useful for everything! I highly recommend it to you

Useful for everything! I highly recommend it to you

M
Mahdia .
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Very satisfied, in a few months I noticed an incredible regrowth

Very satisfied, in a few months I noticed incredible regrowth!

M
Mahdia .
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

E
Esperancia .
1 year ago

The 5 Seeds

High efficiency
Take with caution
very satisfied thank you

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Very satisfied since I ordered

Very satisfied since I ordered

1 year ago

Excellent product, perfect delivery

5/5

1 year ago

Alright

Alright

1 year ago

Alright

Alright

1 year ago

Shampoo

This shampoo is amazing! Before I saw a dermatologist for scalp problems with a prescription shampoo, and this shampoo is just magical, it is 100% natural and I no longer need a prescription shampoo, plus my hair is softer and brighter

1 year ago

Excellent

Nigella powder perfect for so much
Of diseases.
I highly recommend

1 year ago

A true delight

Your dates are delicious. Shipping is very fast. I highly recommend

1 year ago

Very good honey

Very good honey with a good taste. Ideal for treating everyday ailments

A
Antoine W.
1 year ago

Amazing

The dates arrive very fresh, they are excellent

A
Antoine W.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Very good honey

A honey with a taste that is both bitter and sweet. Very surprising! A good recommended honey highly recommended for diabetics

1 year ago

Sublime oil

Frankly when I tasted Rostimide I felt a magnificent taste of a truly rare sweetness I highly recommend it

1 year ago

Strong

very good nigella oil, strong

1 year ago

Very good

that's honey
Arrived very well packaged.
Honey expensive but very good

1 year ago

Very good

Salam, hello

Really good product, very nice packaging

K
Kadda M.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Gorgeous

Very well thank you

1 year ago

Very good

Everything went well

1 year ago

Shampoo

I love this solid shampoo, I use it every day, it's perfect for me who had some hair problems

1 year ago

Excellent

Pure nigella seed powder is perfect, very high quality

1 year ago

Fast shipping, thank you very much

Fast shipping, thank you very much

1 year ago

Good product

Product you should not take 2 tablets because it's strong. It's hot to sell it. I vomited diarrhea.. and you have to drink a lot of water. 1 and 2 days I'm a little tired. 3rd day will be fine. Please do not take 2 tablets

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

M
MALIKA S.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

C
Carole P.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Frankly the packaging is neat inside, well done everything

I haven't used it yet.

C
Carole P.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

As usual, nothing to say. It's perfect for my skin. I

As usual, nothing to say. It's perfect for my skin. I feel beautiful with new skin.

C
Carole P.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

I admit I haven't yet taken a spoonful of this honey which has

I admit I haven't yet taken a spoon of this honey which in my opinion will taste very good.

C
Carole P.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Very good, it is solid.

Very good, it is solid.

C
Carole P.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

Perfect.

Perfect.

C
Carole P.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

I used it as soon as it arrived. My skin is very soft, very prof

I used it as soon as it arrived. My skin is very soft and clean from day one. Honestly magnificent. I will still recommend even more. THANKS.

1 year ago

For all you, the packaging is careful inside, well done.

I haven't used it yet.

1 year ago

Satisfied

The seeds appear to be of quality

1 year ago

Top quality!

Top quality!

Z
zineb o.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

Z
zineb o.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

Z
zineb o.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

4/5

4/5

1 year ago

Very good product

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

nigella 1 liter

very interesting value for money
100% satisfied with this oil as usual.

1 year ago

Precious

In liquid it is only for better effects.

1 year ago

Generous

Creamy and fine foam. It leaves skin soft and beautiful to the touch.

1 year ago

Booster

My energy and vitality was quickly regained thanks to a little treatment to be in great shape early in the morning.

1 year ago

Very good

I recommend.

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

H
Hafedh C.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

H
Hafedh C.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

H
Hafedh C.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

H
Hafedh C.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

H
Hafedh C.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Great

This is not the first order but always top notch packaging, the little card and the quality products.
Keep it up, you are the pure state of excellence.

1 year ago

Less fresh oil

Less satisfied than my first order that I made last June. The product looks less fresh because its taste is much less pronounced

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Soap

Very mild soap, too bad it melts so quickly.

1 year ago

Black seed oil

Excellent product which reduced my large eczema patch in 3 applications. Thank you

1 year ago

Effective

Effective

1 year ago

Very fast delivery

Very fast delivery

1 year ago

Good quality

Good quality

1 year ago

????

????

1 year ago

Well conditioned

Well conditioned

1 year ago

Perfect as usual....quality products, fast delivery

Perfect as usual....quality products, fast delivery, I recommend this site because it is very serious, thank you....

1 year ago

Great !!

Great product that I order often, ultra fast delivery, product well packaged carefully I recommend +++++

1 year ago

I advise

Great quality product I recommend this site to anyone

1 year ago

Impressive

I never comment on products in general, but this soap is a really impressive discovery for me! Suffering from acne for 15 years, from the first days I saw an improvement! used morning and evening my facial skin is dry and therefore oilier, almost no more blackheads and the soap helps enormously in healing my spots. I didn't think I'd say it one day but I'm amazed!

1 year ago

Habbat al moulouk

I took it at 9:15 a.m. and 24 hours later still sick with nausea, diarrhea, be very careful with this product which can be dangerous for my health, for my part I was very sick even at 3 a.m. vomiting and diarrhea so for me I will take it more because it is very very strong.

1 year ago

Perfect

Perfect

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

A
Abdelhakim E.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

A
Abdelhakim E.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Excellent

Fast delivery, product well packaged.
In the top.

1 year ago

Perfect oils

Perfect oils

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

D
Diarra .
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

D
Diarra .
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

4/5

4/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

M
Medhy G.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

5/5

5/5

M
Medhy G.
Verified purchase
1 year ago

5/5

5/5

1 year ago

Very serious

I recommend

C
Christelle V.
1 year ago

1/5

1/5

1 year ago

The best

Super fast delivery, the crème de la crème of oils.

1 year ago

Great, fast delivery

I recommend this site, very fast delivery, compliant product. Perfect

2 years ago

Excellent

Best brand of nigella soap and shampoo that I have tested for years, quality and approved effectiveness

2 years ago

Great

For cures it's great

2 years ago

Very good but expensive

Very good but expensive

2 years ago

Succulent, reasonable price

Succulent, reasonable price

2 years ago

Affordable price

Affordable price

2 years ago

Alternative to black seed oil

Alternative to black seed oil

2 years ago

A special taste.

A special taste.

2 years ago

Did not see any significant results

Did not see any significant results

2 years ago

Easy to consume

Capsules that are easy to consume and keep for a long time

2 years ago

Very good

I really like honey in general even if I'm not a specialist.

It seems to be of good quality and has a rather particular bitter aftertaste that I have never tasted in a honey.

I took it because it is known to be good for diabetics. Good discovery

R
Rania B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Delicious

Sweet taste and quite pleasant texture

2 years ago

Good oil

I am not a specialist in black seed oil but it is one of the brands that seems the most concentrated to me

2 years ago

Not tried yet

Fast delivery and well packaged product but which I have not yet tested

R
Rania B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Not tried yet

Fast delivery but I haven't used the product yet

2 years ago

Nigella soap

Top really nothing to say my skin is perfect no imperfections thanks to the soap. I recommend 100% and we receive orders super quickly

2 years ago

Excellent

Very good oil, well presented, high quality that we re-order every time.

2 years ago

Expiration date

Rather short expiry date (January 2023).
Last year when I ordered the same product the expiration date was one year.

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

the packaging

Has the packaging changed but the gel remains the same? Because of all the gels I have used, this one is by far the best! Moisturizes well, does not leave white marks, does not tighten the skin, does not stick and does NOT YELLOW!! Outside and in the fridge. Thank you for the answer.

2 years ago

Perfect

Everything went smoothly. And it's strong as f**k

N
Nagi C.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

Excellent

A very good soap, does its job. Very pleasant and does not tighten the skin.

2 years ago

Awesome

Works, especially after a facial mask or before applying serum to the face. Very good products

2 years ago

Essential

I recommend, products that take care of everything.

2 years ago

Interesting

I use it for the body. a solid shampoo though, but I tried it on the body and surprise, a scrubbing effect. Excellent

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

M
Mohammad B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

Very serious site

Fast delivery, the 2nd time I have ordered from you and very satisfied

I
Imen M.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Very serious site

Very fast delivery in 2 days this is the 2nd time I have ordered from you and I am very satisfied

2 years ago

excellent

An oil that treats many illnesses. I recommend

2 years ago

excellent

Very good massage oil, especially on contractures.

2 years ago

Excellent

5/5

B
2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

Allahuma barek!

As salem alaykom warahmatulLah,

Very fast and clean reception, I highly recommend, thank you for your efficiency!
Can’t wait to start the book!

Baraka Allahu fikom,

Aya.

2 years ago

MAGNIFICENT MY CHAA ALLAH

Very very good honey as very very rarely tasted like this it reminds me of my childhood when we took mountain honey directly from the beekeeper who lived deep in the Aurès mountains darling Ma Chaa Allah THANK YOU millions of times and more again to this dear team of wadi Shibam may Allah Reward you with the Most Beautiful of Rewards amin! sincerely; Fatiha.

2 years ago

MA CHAA ALLAH!!

Always as good at WADI SHIBAM MA CHAA ALLAH, I am in Spain and despite big strikes and demonstrations in Spain with good reason because of the price of gasoline, the package arrived before the date we expected because wadi Shibam have made a gesture of beauty and elegance Ma Chaa Allah! so the package arrived before time wa Al Hamdou li Allah then THANK YOU with all my heart dear Wadi Shibam team may Allah Reward you as He knows how to do it amin!! In addition I also wanted to say that I offered bottles of this Prophetic treatment oil to people who had caught covid (1st wave therefore the deadliest) and they were in the hospital when we sent them this Miraculous treatment and the gentleman was practically the only one in the room where he was and he was healed quickly without going to intensive care wa al Hamdou li Allah, also we did not give it to others and a lady to whom we gave it told us verified that fortunately we gave it to her because she caught covid and it was very very light because she took the treatment that we advised her and which has been recommended to us for centuries by the Prophet of Islam Prayers and Greetings of God on him and on all the Prophets of God, so we only transmitted to save lives because the goal of Islam and Thank God! Sincerely Fatiha and a big thank you to Christine's feedback regarding this treatment and we thank God Allah Who allowed us to meet her in time and give her black seed oil advising the prophetic method that saved her Thank you God al Hamdou li Allah then THANK YOU with all my heart WADI SHIBAM team you deserve all the good in this life and in the afterlife amin!! Fatiha.

2 years ago

GOOD

5/5

2 years ago

But I'm waiting for the results

But I'm waiting for the results

2 years ago

But I'm waiting for the results

But I'm waiting for the results

2 years ago

Didn't smell like honey but more like almond puree, good product

Didn't smell like honey but more like almond puree, good product but what I expected.

2 years ago

Habachiya black seed oil

Habachiy oil conforms to the description serious seller I highly recommend this site!

2 years ago

Moroccan Thyme Honey

Very good high quality Thyme Honey I highly recommend!

A
2 years ago

Algerian Jujube Honey

Very good high quality Jujube Honey, I highly recommend!

A
abdelrahim .
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Orange Honey from Morocco

Very good orange blossom honey
high quality I highly recommend!

A
abdelrahim .
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Euphorbia honey from Yemen

Honey of exceptional rare quality, I highly recommend!

2 years ago

Product received quickly Satisfied

Product received quickly
Satisfied

Y
yacine S.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Very good honey for daily use. Reasonable price

Very good honey for daily use.
Reasonable price I confirm.

2 years ago

Very satisfied

Very fast delivery, the capsules are really good quality, you can smell the black cumin.
I recommend

2 years ago

Satisfied

I received the product quickly, very satisfied

2 years ago

Very good my son has acne he is testing the soap

Very good my son has acne he is testing the soap

N
Noria A.
2 years ago

Perfect for facial care

Perfect for facial care

2 years ago

Perfect in the morning on an empty stomach

Perfect in the morning on an empty stomach

2 years ago

Perfect organic whitening treatment every day

Perfect organic whitening treatment every day

2 years ago

Perfect facial treatment for mature skin

Perfect facial treatment for mature skin

2 years ago

Perfect

Fast delivery, product conforms to the description.

A
Abdelhak B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Currently testing. It seems to be a good product

Currently testing. It seems to be a good product

2 years ago

Impeccable as always..

Impeccable as always..

A
Abdelhak B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

Nickel

Nickel

A
Abdelhak B.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

4/5

4/5

B
BOULASSEL S.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

4/5

4/5

B
BOULASSEL S.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

B
BOULASSEL S.
Verified purchase
2 years ago

4/5

4/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

B
2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

Incredible quality!

Incredible quality!

2 years ago

Incredible quality!

Incredible quality!

2 years ago

To see the evolution

I'm starting the treatment then to see if my high blood pressure improves.

2 years ago

Nigella

Excellent oil, close to that of Mecca, I recommend!

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

Soap

So the soap melts quickly but a real revelation for me. Very soft skin from the first application, this is my new ritual!

2 years ago

Miraculous oil

I am still satisfied with this prodigious oil. In addition, it is very high quality like everything on this site.

2 years ago

Quality product

This gel is magnificent and a source of youth for your skin

2 years ago

Excellent soap

This soap is very exfoliating and excellent, especially for the face. Removes all impurities.

2 years ago

Excellence

This excellent soap will delight your skin like never before. Nourishes, hydrates your skin and cares for your body skin problems.

2 years ago

Wonderful water

Refreshing and smells very good.

2 years ago

Salem aylaikoum at the top brother mashallah

Salem aylaikoum at the top brother mashallah

2 years ago

Order

Very satisfied with my order

2 years ago

Order

Very satisfied with my order

2 years ago

Very effective

5/5

2 years ago

Succulent

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

In the top

5/5

2 years ago

Perfect

5/5

2 years ago

Gorgeous

I highly recommend quality products and very fast shipping TOPISSIME

2 years ago

Great product

The value for money of this oil is exceptional.

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

Natural soap is perfect for sensitive skin. Attention

Natural soap is perfect for sensitive skin. Be careful not to leave it in water.

2 years ago

5/5

5/5

2 years ago

5/5

5/5